Please subscribe to the official Codeforces channel in Telegram via the link: https://t.me/codeforces_official. ×

freopen's blog

By freopen, 8 years ago, translation, In English,

Online Round 3 will begin on Saturday, June 11, 2011 at 14:00 UTC (7:00 AM PT) and will end on Saturday, June 11, 2011 at 16:30 UTC (9:30 AM PT). (time for other regions). The top-scoring 25 contestants from the Online Round 3 will advance to the Onsite Final Round on Friday, July 29, 2011 at the Google offices in Tokyo, Japan.

Google Code Jam site

 
 
 
 
  • Vote: I like it  
  • +30
  • Vote: I do not like it  

8 years ago, # |
Rev. 2   Vote: I like it 0 Vote: I do not like it

I think Easy of every problem was very easy specially D.