Please subscribe to the official Codeforces channel in Telegram via the link https://t.me/codeforces_official. ×

freopen's blog

By freopen, 12 years ago, translation, In English

Hi there. I invite you to participate in my contest. It will take place in Codeforces::Gym at 15:00 (Moscow timezone — UTC+4) (Time in other regions).

Problems are rather easy, so it will be more interesting for div2 participants.

** Warning: I have only russian statements. This contest is only for those who can understand russian statements.**

Good luck

Alexey freopen Zolotov

Full text and comments »

  • Vote: I like it
  • +67
  • Vote: I do not like it

By freopen, 13 years ago, translation, In English

Topcoder Single Round Match 513 will be conducted tomorrow in 07:00 AM EDT (time in other regions).

Full text and comments »

  • Vote: I like it
  • +19
  • Vote: I do not like it

By freopen, 13 years ago, translation, In English

The next round will begin next saturday/sunday (time in different timezones). Up to 350 Competitors will compete, with up to 150 of the highest scoring Competitors across all rooms advancing to Online Round 4.

Full text and comments »

  • Vote: I like it
  • +30
  • Vote: I do not like it

By freopen, 13 years ago, translation, In English

Online Round 3 will begin on Saturday, June 11, 2011 at 14:00 UTC (7:00 AM PT) and will end on Saturday, June 11, 2011 at 16:30 UTC (9:30 AM PT). (time for other regions). The top-scoring 25 contestants from the Online Round 3 will advance to the Onsite Final Round on Friday, July 29, 2011 at the Google offices in Tokyo, Japan.

Google Code Jam site

Full text and comments »

  • Vote: I like it
  • +30
  • Vote: I do not like it

By freopen, 14 years ago, translation, In English

http://cforces.reformal.ru

You can offer your ideas and report about bugs of Codeforces on this site.

Full text and comments »

  • Vote: I like it
  • +68
  • Vote: I do not like it