While solving 230A I came across a failing test case 104218672 1 2 1 0 1 0
This is should result in YES, I think, but the judges say that it is NO. Can someone explain to me why this is NO?
# | User | Rating |
---|---|---|
1 | tourist | 3778 |
2 | Benq | 3592 |
3 | ecnerwala | 3521 |
4 | Um_nik | 3423 |
5 | jiangly | 3375 |
6 | Petr | 3342 |
7 | Radewoosh | 3337 |
8 | scott_wu | 3313 |
9 | maroonrk | 3265 |
10 | yosupo | 3259 |
# | User | Contrib. |
---|---|---|
1 | Errichto | 202 |
2 | 1-gon | 201 |
3 | rng_58 | 194 |
4 | SecondThread | 193 |
5 | awoo | 187 |
6 | vovuh | 183 |
7 | Um_nik | 182 |
8 | antontrygubO_o | 177 |
9 | Ashishgup | 175 |
10 | -is-this-fft- | 171 |
While solving 230A I came across a failing test case 104218672 1 2 1 0 1 0
This is should result in YES, I think, but the judges say that it is NO. Can someone explain to me why this is NO?
Name |
---|
Read the problem statement again. Especially the part where they explain when the dragon is defeated and you should have it :)
Yeah, just re read the problem statement.
Note that in the problem statement, there is "But if Kirito's strength is greater than the dragon's strength, then he defeats the dragon and gets a bonus strength".
I think here 'greater' means > but not >=, and there in your test case, he could not defeat any dragons.