dyussenaliyev's blog

By dyussenaliyev, 8 years ago, translation, In English,

Help, does anyone has colorer for c++0x?

Thanks in advance!

Read more »

 
 
 
 
  • Vote: I like it
  • +3
  • Vote: I do not like it

By dyussenaliyev, 9 years ago, In English,

Online Round 1
Online Round 1 consists of 3 sub-rounds, each lasting 3 hours. Competitors who advance to Online Round 1 can participate in any of the 3 sub-rounds, until they qualify to Online Round 2.

The first sub-round will start January 22, 2011 at 18:00 UTC (10:00 AM PST) and end January 22, 2011 at 21:00 UTC (1:00 PM PST).

The second sub-round will start January 25, 2011 at 21:00 UTC (1:00 PM PST) and end January 26, 2011 at 0:00 UTC (January 25, 2011 - 4:00 PM PST).

The third sub-round will start January 30, 2011 at 0:00 UTC (January 29, 2011 - 4:00 PM PST) and end January 30, 2011 at 3:00 UTC (January 29, 2011 - 7:00 PM PST).

Of those participating in Online Round 1, the top-scoring 1000 competitors from each of the 3 sub-rounds will advance to Online Round 2. Competitors who advance to Online Round 2 from a sub-round may not participate in later sub-rounds. Competitors who fail to advance from a sub-round may attempt to advance to Online Round 2 in later sub-rounds.

Online Round 2
February 5, 2011 at 21:00 UTC (1:00 PM PST) and end February 6, 2011 at 0:00 UTC (February 5, 2011 - 4:00 PM PST).

The 3,000 competitors will have three hours to solve the presented problem sets. The top-scoring 300 participants from Online Round 2 will receive an official Hacker Cup t-shirt. The top-scoring 25 competitors from Online Round 2 will be notified via email that they have advanced to the final round at Facebook.

Read more »

 
 
 
 
  • Vote: I like it
  • +15
  • Vote: I do not like it